Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Bentley in the year 1896:

  1. James Ainscough.  The Man who Disappeared.  1 vol.
  2. Sir Claude Arthur Bray.  The King's Revenge.  1 vol.
  3. Rosa Nouchette Carey.  The Mistress of Brae Farm.  1 vol.
  4. Lily Dougall.  The Madonna of a Day.  1 vol.
  5. Emma Elliot.  Up in Arms.  3 vol.
  6. Henry Martineau Greenhow.  The Tower of Ghilzan.  1 vol.
  7. Percy Hulburd.  Lord Hever.  2 vol.
  8. Charles Thomas Clement James.  The Yoke of Freedom.  1 vol.
  9. Grace L. Keith Johnston.  The Indian Uncle.  1 vol.
  10. Henrietta Keddie.  Honor Ormthwaite.  1 vol.
  11. Alice O'Brien.  Anthony Blake's Experiment.  2 vol.
  12. E. Phillips Oppenheim.  The Mystery of Mr. Bernard Brown.  1 vol.
  13. Daisy Hugh Pryce.  Goddesses Three.  2 vol.
  14. Constance Isabella Stuart Smith.  The Backslider.  2 vol.
  15. Horace Annesley Vachell.  The Romance of Judge Ketchum.  1 vol.
  16. Horace Annesley Vachell.  The Quicksands of Pactolus.  1 vol.