Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Hutchinson in 1901

Titles published by Hutchinson in the year 1901:

  1. Mark Ashton.  The Nana's Talisman.  1 vol.
  2. Nellie K. Blissett.  The Sea hath its Pearls: A Phantasy.  1 vol.
  3. Kathleen Mannington Caffyn.  The Happenings of Jill.  1 vol.
  4. William Carleton Dawe.  Claudia Pole: A Novel.  1 vol.
  5. Mary Crawford Fraser.  Marna's Mutiny.  1 vol.
  6. Mary Crawford Fraser.  A Little Grey Sheep: A Novel.  1 vol.
  7. George Fort Gibbs.  In Search of Mademoiselle.  1 vol.
  8. Sarah Grand.  Babs the Impossible.  1 vol.
  9. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Olivia's Experiment.  1 vol.
  10. George Griffith.  Captain Ishmael: A Saga of the South Seas.  1 vol.
  11. Andrew Charles Parker Haggard.  Love Rules the Camp.  1 vol.
  12. Ernest George Henham.  Bonanza: A Story of the Outside.  1 vol.
  13. Arabella Kenealy.  The Love of Richard Herrick: A Novel.  1 vol.
  14. William Le Queux.  The Gamblers.  1 vol.
  15. Norma Octavia Lorimer.  By the Waters of Sicily.  1 vol.
  16. Arthur Williams Marchmont.  For Love or Crown.  1 vol.
  17. W. Somerset Maugham.  The Hero.  1 vol.
  18. Frank Frankfort Moore.  A Nest of Linnets.  1 vol.
  19. Frank Frankfort Moore.  According to Plato.  1 vol.
  20. John Oxenham.  Our Lady of Deliverance.  1 vol.
  21. Ambrose Pratt.  Franks: Duellist. A Novel.  1 vol.
  22. A. F. Slade.  A Wayside Weed.  1 vol.
  23. John Alexander Steuart.  The Eternal Quest.  1 vol.
  24. Violet Chambers Tweedale.  Her Grace's Secret.  1 vol.
  25. Percy White.  The Grip of the Bookmaker.  1 vol.