Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Digby, Long in the year 1898:

  1. Naunton Wingfield Davies.  The Secret of a Hollow Tree.  1 vol.
  2. Naunton Wingfield Davies.  Chester Cresswell.  1 vol.
  3. Emily Jane Gerard.  The Tragedy of a Nose.  1 vol.
  4. Sadi Grant.  A New Woman Subdued.  1 vol.
  5. Fergus Hume.  The Rainbow Feather.  1 vol.
  6. Mrs. Lodge.  A Son of the Gods.  1 vol.
  7. Frances L. Marshall.  Under the Rowan Tree and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  8. Joyce Emmerson Preston Muddock.  The Lost Laird.  1 vol.
  9. Frank Mackenzie Savile.  The Foray of the "Hendrik Hudson".  1 vol.
  10. William Gordon Stables.  A Girl from the States.  1 vol.