Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by A.D. Innes in the year 1895:

  1. Frank Barrett.  A Set of Rogues.  1 vol.
  2. Mary H. Debenham.  The Captain of Five.  1 vol.
  3. Grace L. Keith Johnston.  For Love of Prue.  1 vol.
  4. Frank Frankfort Moore.  Two in the Bush and Others Elsewhere.  1 vol.
  5. Richard Pryce.  The Burden of a Woman.  1 vol.
  6. Arthur Compton Rickett.  Lost Chords.  1 vol.
  7. Lillian Spender.  Thirteen Stories.  1 vol.
  8. Elizabeth Sophia Watson.  Under God's Sky.  1 vol.
  9. Evelyn Whitaker.  My Honey.  1 vol.