Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by A.D. Innes in the year 1897:

  1. Francis Henry Gribble.  Only an Angel.  1 vol.
  2. Frederick Thomas Jane.  The Lordship, The Passen, and We.  1 vol.
  3. Frederick Thomas Jane.  To Venus in Five Seconds.  1 vol.
  4. A. E. W. Mason.  Lawrence Clavering.  1 vol.
  5. Esther Miller.  The Sport of the Gods.  1 vol.
  6. Max Pemberton.  Christine of the Hills.  1 vol.
  7. Eden Phillpotts.  Lying Prophets.  1 vol.