Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Sampson Low in the year 1899:

  1. Clive Robert Fenn.  For the Old Flag.  1 vol.
  2. Fergus Hume.  The Indian Bangle.  1 vol.
  3. John Kirkwood Leys.  The Black Terror.  1 vol.
  4. Ouida.  La Strega, and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  5. Frank Mackenzie Savile.  Beyond the Great South Wall.  1 vol.