Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Archibald Constable in the year 1897:

  1. Frances Forbes-Robertson.  Odd Stories.  1 vol.
  2. Clive Holland.  A Writer of Fiction.  1 vol.
  3. Clara Lemore.  The Love of an Obsolete Woman.  1 vol.
  4. William Sharp.  The Laughter of Peterkin.  1 vol.
  5. Flora Annie Steel.  In the Tideway.  1 vol.
  6. Bram Stoker.  Dracula.  1 vol.
  7. Julian Sturgis.  The Folly of Pen Harrington.  1 vol.
  8. Septimus Smet Thorburn.  His Majesty's Greatest Subjects.  1 vol.