Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Archibald Constable in the year 1901:

  1. Louisa Alice Baker.  Another Woman's Territory.  1 vol.
  2. Eliza Margaret von Booth.  The Sin of Jasper Standish.  1 vol.
  3. Bernard Capes.  Love like a Gipsy.  1 vol.
  4. Herbert Flowerdew.  Retaliation.  1 vol.
  5. Tom Gallon.  The Man Who Knew Better.  1 vol.
  6. Hesketh Hesketh-Prichard.  Karadac, Count of Gerzy.  1 vol.
  7. Maurice Henry Hewlett.  New Canterbury Tales.  1 vol.
  8. A. E. W. Mason.  Ensign Knightley and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  9. Jean Newton McIlwraith.  The Curious Career of Roderick Campbell.  1 vol.
  10. William Clark Russell.  The Ship's Adventure.  1 vol.
  11. Julian Sturgis.  Stephen Calinari.  1 vol.
  12. Katharine Tynan.  That Sweet Enemy.  1 vol.