Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Arrowsmith in the year 1888:

  1. Arthur William à'Beckett.  Tracked Out.  1 vol.
  2. Hamilton Aidé.  The Cliff Mystery.  1 vol.
  3. George H. Jessop.  Check and Counter-check.  1 vol.
  4. Horace Frank Lester.  The Taking of Dover.  1 vol.
  5. Matthew Strong.  Jan Verclootz.  1 vol.
  6. Gertrude Warden.  As a Bird to the Snare.  1 vol.
  7. A. E. Wilton.  On the Wrong Track.  1 vol.