Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Arrowsmith in the year 1891:

  1. Grant Allen.  Recalled to Life.  1 vol.
  2. F. Anstey.  Tourmalin's Time Cheques.  1 vol.
  3. Mona Caird.  A Romance of the Moors.  1 vol.
  4. Benjamin Leopold Farjeon.  The Shield of Love.  1 vol.
  5. Jerome K. Jerome.  Diary of a Pilgrimage.  1 vol.
  6. Edward Card Mitchell.  The Coroner's Understudy.  1 vol.
  7. Eden Phillpotts.  The End of a Life.  1 vol.
  8. Quinton.  Violin and Vendetta.  1 vol.
  9. John St. Loe Strachey.  How England Became a Republic.  1 vol.