Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Arrowsmith in the year 1894:

  1. Arthur St. John Adcock.  An Unfinished Martyrdom and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  2. George Brown Burgin.  The Dance at the Four Corners.  1 vol.
  3. Sybella Mary Crawley-Boevey.  Conscience Makes the Martyr.  1 vol.
  4. Anthony Hope.  The Prisoner of Zenda.  1 vol.
  5. William Henry Stacpoole.  The Teleporon and Other Stories.  1 vol.