Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by S.P.C.K. in the year 1885:

  1. Phoebe Anne Allen.  Broken Hearts are Still.  1 vol.
  2. Mary Eliza Bramston.  A Woman of Business.  1 vol.
  3. Mary Eliza Bramston.  Toads and Diamonds, and Other Tales.  1 vol.
  4. Frank Frankfort Moore.  The Fate of the Black Swan.  1 vol.
  5. Frank Frankfort Moore.  The Mutiny of the Albatross.  1 vol.
  6. Helen Shipton.  Cairnforth and Sons.  1 vol.
  7. Esmé Stuart.  The Last Hope.  1 vol.
  8. Esmé Stuart.  Jesse Dearlove.  1 vol.
  9. Esmé Stuart.  A Little Place.  1 vol.