Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by James Clarke in the year 1886:

  1. Amelia E. Barr.  Between Two Loves.  1 vol.
  2. Amelia E. Barr.  The Bow of Orange Ribbon.  1 vol.
  3. Amelia E. Barr.  The Harvest of the Wind and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  4. Amelia E. Barr.  A Daughter of Fife.  1 vol.