Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Nelson and Sons in the year 1885:

  1. Achilles Daunt.  In the Land of the Moose, the Bear, and the Beaver.  1 vol.
  2. Achilles Daunt.  With Pack and Rifle in the Far South-west.  1 vol.
  3. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  True to Himself.  1 vol.
  4. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Heiress of Wylmington.  1 vol.
  5. Emma Marshall.  The Story of the Lost Emerald.  1 vol.
  6. Emma Marshall.  Over the Down.  1 vol.
  7. Annie S. Swan.  Thankful Rest.  1 vol.