Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Nelson and Sons in the year 1887:

  1. Achilles Daunt.  Our Sea-Coast Heroes.  1 vol.
  2. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Temple's Trial.  1 vol.
  3. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Dulcie's Little Brother.  1 vol.
  4. Janet Milne Rae.  Rinaultrie.  1 vol.
  5. Isabel Reaney.  Not Thrown Away but Given.  1 vol.
  6. Annie S. Swan.  Wilful Winnie.  1 vol.
  7. Annie S. Swan.  Jack's Year of Trial.  1 vol.