Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Spencer Blackett in the year 1888:

  1. Emilia Julia Aylmer-Gowing.  The Jewel Reputation.  3 vol.
  2. Bernard Capes.  The Haunted Tower.  1 vol.
  3. H. Rider Haggard.  Mr. Meeson's Will.  1 vol.
  4. Bret Harte.  The Argonauts of North Liberty.  1 vol.
  5. Joseph Hatton.  The Abbey Murder.  1 vol.
  6. George Alfred Henty.  Gabriel Allen M.P..  1 vol.
  7. Louis D'Aguilar Jackson.  The Bulbul and the Black Snake.  2 vol.
  8. Charles Thomas Clement James.  Galloping Days at the Deanery.  1 vol.
  9. Catherine Louisa Pirkis.  The Road from Ruin.  2 vol.