Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Spencer Blackett in the year 1890:

  1. Mrs. Alexander.  Forging the Fetters.  1 vol.
  2. Arthur Conan Doyle.  The Sign of Four.  1 vol.
  3. Hon. Marie Georgiana Fetherstonhaugh.  Laying Down the Cards.  1 vol.
  4. Margaret Wolfe Hungerford.  A Born Coquette.  3 vol.
  5. Florence Marryat.  A Scarlet Sin.  2 vol.
  6. Elizabeth Thomasina Meade.  Just a Love Story.  1 vol.
  7. William Edward Norris.  Misadventure.  3 vol.
  8. William Edward Norris.  The Baffled Conspirators.  1 vol.
  9. Margaret Oliphant.  The Mystery of Mrs. Blencarrow.  1 vol.
  10. Frances Eleanor Trollope.  Among Aliens.  2 vol.
  11. L. B. Walford.  The Havoc of a Smile.  1 vol.