Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by J. F. Shaw in the year 1888:

  1. Nellie Cornwall.  Twice Rescued.  1 vol.
  2. Agnes Giberne.  The Earls of the Village.  1 vol.
  3. Emma Marshall.  Bishop's Cranworth.  1 vol.
  4. Georgina Castle Smith.  The Shepherd's Darling.  1 vol.
  5. William Gordon Stables.  From Squire to Squatter.  1 vol.
  6. William Gordon Stables.  In the Dashing Days of Old.  1 vol.