Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Frederick Warne in the year 1897:

  1. Frances Hodgson Burnett.  His Grace of Osmonde.  1 vol.
  2. Silas Kitto Hocking.  For Such is Life.  1 vol.
  3. Silas Kitto Hocking.  In Spite of Fate.  1 vol.
  4. Edith C. Kenyon.  The Squire of Lonsdale.  1 vol.
  5. John Kirkwood Leys.  The Lawyer's Secret.  1 vol.