Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Macmillan in the year 1897:

  1. Rolf Boldrewood.  My Run Home.  1 vol.
  2. F. Marion Crawford.  Corleone.  2 vol.
  3. F. Marion Crawford.  A Rose of Yesterday.  1 vol.
  4. Sir John William Fortescue.  The Story of a Red Deer.  1 vol.
  5. Rudyard Kipling.  Captains Courageous.  1 vol.
  6. A. E. W. Mason.  The Philanderers.  1 vol.
  7. Mary Louisa Molesworth.  Miss Mouse and her Boys.  1 vol.
  8. Charlotte Mary Yonge.  The Pilgrimage of Ben Beriah.  1 vol.