Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Routledge in the year 1891:

  1. Elizabeth Burgoyne Corbett.  Secrets of a Private Enquiry Office.  1 vol.
  2. Lady Dilke.  The Shrine of Love and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  3. Nat Gould.  The Double Event.  1 vol.
  4. Jeanie Hering.  Rosebud.  1 vol.
  5. Fergus Hume.  The Year of Miracle.  1 vol.
  6. William Le Queux.  Guilty Bonds.  1 vol.
  7. Chauncey Thomas.  The Crystal Button.  1 vol.
  8. Adeline Dutton Train Whitney.  Faith Gartney's Girlhood.  1 vol.