Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by T. Fisher Unwin in the year 1886:

  1. William Waldorf Astor.  Valentino.  1 vol.
  2. Robert Edward Treston Forrest.  The Touchstone of Peril.  2 vol.
  3. Stackpool Edward O'Dell.  Merciful or Merciless.  1 vol.
  4. E. D. Primrose.  Fortune's Buffets and Rewards.  3 vol.
  5. Alice Rea.  The Beckside Boggle and Other Lake Country Stories.  1 vol.