Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Griffith and Farran in the year 1879:

  1. Francis Carr.  Tried by Fire.  3 vol.
  2. Emily Carrington.  Worthless Laurels.  3 vol.
  3. George Alfred Henty.  The Young Buglers.  1 vol.
  4. Margaret Jane Hope.  Louis.  3 vol.
  5. William Henry Giles Kingston.  The Rival Crusoes.  1 vol.
  6. William Joseph Cosens Lancaster.  The Secret of the Sands.  2 vol.
  7. Mary Emma Martin.  For a Dream's Sake.  2 vol.