Author: Sarson C. J. Ingham

Author: Sarson C. J. Ingham (1844–1906)

Alternate Name(s): (pseudonym); Jane Sarson Cooper Ingham (legal name)

References: Reilly

Fiction Titles:

  1. Blind Olive: or, Dr. Greyvill's Infatuation.  1 vol.  London: Partridge, 1872.
  2. The White Cross and Dove of Pearls.  1 vol.  London: Hodder and Stoughton, 1876.
  3. Adelaide's Treasure: and How the Thief Came Unawares.  1 vol.  London: Wesleyan Conference Office, 1880.
  4. Dr. Blandford's Conscience.  1 vol.  London: James Nisbet, 1884.

How to Cite