Title: Further Adventures of Captain Kettle

Author and Title: Charles John Cutcliffe Hyne. Further Adventures of Captain Kettle

First Edition: London: C. Arthur Pearson, 1899. 1 volume.


Summary: Contains the stories "In Quarantine," "The Little Wooden God with the Eyes," "A Quick Way with Rebels," "The New Republic," "The Looting of the Indian Sheriff," "The Wire-Milkers," "The Derelict," "To Capture an Heiress," "A Matter of Justice," "Dago Divers," "The Dear Insured," and "The Fire and the Farm."

Title Tags:

References: BL


How to Cite