At the Circulating Library Author Information: Netta Syrett

Author: Netta Syrett (1865–1943)

Alternate Name(s): Janet Syrett (legal name)

Biography: Writer and playwright. See entry in DNB.

References: DNB; Kemp

Fiction Titles:

  1. Nobody's Fault.  1 vol.  London: John Lane, 1896.
  2. The Tree of Life.  1 vol.  London: John Lane, 1897.
  3. The Garden of Delight: Fairy Tales.  1 vol.  London: Hurst and Blackett, 1898.
  4. Rosanne.  1 vol.  London: Hurst and Blackett, 1902.