Author: M. C. Stirling

Author: M. C. Stirling (birth and death dates unknown)

Biography: This author cannot be traced.

Fiction Titles:

  1. The Grahams of Invermoy.  3 vol.  London: Hurst and Blackett, 1879.
  2. Missing Proofs: A Pembrokeshire Tale.  2 vol.  Edinburgh: Blackwood, 1881.
  3. The Minister's Son: or, Home with Honours.  3 vol.  Edinburgh: Blackwood, 1882.

How to Cite