Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Osgood, McIlvaine in the year 1891:

  1. Rhoda Broughton.  A Widower Indeed.  1 vol.
  2. Richard Harding Davis.  Gallegher and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  3. George Du Maurier.  Peter Ibbetson.  2 vol.
  4. Thomas Hardy.  Tess of the D'Urbervilles.  3 vol.
  5. Thomas Hardy.  A Group of Noble Dames.  1 vol.
  6. Frank R. Stockton.  The House of Martha.  1 vol.
  7. Frank R. Stockton.  The Great Show in Kobol-land.  1 vol.
  8. Giovanni Verga.  The House by the Medlar-tree.  1 vol.
  9. Oscar Wilde.  A House of Pomegranates.  1 vol.
  10. Oscar Wilde.  Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories.  1 vol.