Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Osgood, McIlvaine in the year 1895:

  1. Edward Frederic Benson.  The Judgment Books.  1 vol.
  2. Edith Jaffray Bigelow.  Diplomatic Disenchantments.  1 vol.
  3. Mary Blundell.  A Daughter of the Soil.  1 vol.
  4. Egerton Castle.  The Light of Scarthey.  1 vol.
  5. Mary Angela Dickens.  Prisoners of Silence.  1 vol.
  6. Edward Arthur Haggard.  Comrades in Arms.  1 vol.
  7. Edward Arthur Haggard.  With Rank and File.  1 vol.
  8. Arthur Hammond Marshall.  Lord Stirling's Son.  1 vol.
  9. Arthur Paterson.  A Man of his Word.  1 vol.
  10. Anna Maria Pickering.  A Pliable Marriage.  1 vol.
  11. Emily Morse Symonds.  A Bread and Butter Miss.  1 vol.
  12. Laurence Alma Tadema.  The Crucifix.  1 vol.