Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Edward Arnold in the year 1901:

  1. Richard Bagot.  Casting of Nets.  1 vol.
  2. Lady Florence Bell.  The Arbiter.  1 vol.
  3. E. M. C. Balfour Browne.  The Bettaley Jewels.  1 vol.
  4. Mary Elizabeth Coleridge.  The Fiery Dawn.  1 vol.
  5. I. O. Ford.  Mr. Elliott.  1 vol.
  6. Cecily Sidgwick.  Cynthia's Way.  1 vol.