Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Sampson Low in the year 1891:

  1. Matilda Barbara Betham-Edwards.  A Dream of Millions and Other Tales.  1 vol.
  2. William Black.  Donald Ross of Heimra.  3 vol.
  3. Hazelton Black.  A Bolt from the Blue.  3 vol.
  4. Alice Maud Browne.  The Rector of Amesty.  3 vol.
  5. Percy Clarke.  The Valley Council.  1 vol.
  6. Hugh Coleman Davidson.  Not a Moment to Spare.  2 vol.
  7. Ignatius Loyola Donnelly.  Caesar's Column.  1 vol.
  8. Sarah Doudney.  Godiva Durleigh.  3 vol.
  9. George Alfred Henty.  A Hidden Foe.  2 vol.
  10. A. N. Homer.  The Richest Merchant in Rotterdam.  2 vol.
  11. Fergus Hume.  A Creature of the Night.  1 vol.
  12. Kate Hope Huntly.  Wedlock, and its Skeleton Key.  2 vol.
  13. Avery Macalpine.  A Man's Conscience.  2 vol.
  14. Catherine Louisa Pirkis.  A Red Sister.  3 vol.
  15. Talbot Baines Reed.  Roger Ingleton, Minor.  1 vol.
  16. John Alexander Steuart.  Kilgroom.  1 vol.
  17. Frank R. Stockton.  The Rudder Grangers Abroad and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  18. Bram Stoker.  The Snake's Pass.  1 vol.
  19. Jules Verne.  A Family without a Name.  1 vol.
  20. Jules Verne.  The Purchase of the North Pole.  1 vol.