Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by T. C. Newby in the year 1860:

  1. Francis Claudius Armstrong.  The Cruize of the Daring.  3 vol.
  2. Blue Tunic.  From the Peasantry to the Peerage.  3 vol.
  3. H. R. C..  One Trial.  2 vol.
  4. Louis Alexis Chamerovzow.  The Man of Destiny.  2 vol.
  5. Elizabeth Daniel.  Tried in the Fire.  3 vol.
  6. Terence Doyle.  The Two Households.  2 vol.
  7. Augusta Huntingdon.  Married or not Married.  3 vol.
  8. Mary Molesworth.  The Great Experiment.  3 vol.
  9. Mrs. Augustus Peel.  Honesty is the Best Policy.  2 vol.
  10. Jane Vaughan Pinkney.  Tacita Tacit.  2 vol.
  11. William Platt.  The Story of a Lost Life.  3 vol.
  12. William A. Ross.  An Old Road and an Old River.  2 vol.
  13. L. M. Spooner.  Country Landlords.  3 vol.
  14. G. M. Sterne.  A Strong Will and a Fair Tide.  3 vol.
  15. Girolamo Volpe.  The Home and the Priest.  3 vol.