Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by James Bowden in the year 1897:

  1. Arthur St. John Adcock.  East End Idylls.  1 vol.
  2. Shan Bullock.  The Charmer.  1 vol.
  3. William James Dawson.  The House of Dreams.  1 vol.
  4. Joseph Hocking.  And Shall Trelawney Die? and The Mist on the Moors.  1 vol.
  5. Joseph Hocking.  The Birthright.  1 vol.
  6. Charles John Cutcliffe Hyne.  The "Paradise" Coal-Boat.  1 vol.
  7. Frederick Langbridge.  The Dreams of Dania.  1 vol.