Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by John Macqueen in the year 1897:

  1. Wilson Barrett.  The Sign of the Cross.  1 vol.
  2. Marie Connor.  The Red-Painted Box.  1 vol.
  3. Nadage Dorée.  Gèlta.  1 vol.
  4. Charles Henry Eden.  Afloat with Nelson.  1 vol.
  5. Mary H. Folkard.  A Sinless Sinner.  1 vol.
  6. Thomas Murray Ford.  Miss Tudor.  1 vol.
  7. Thomas Murray Ford.  Faith, Hope, and Charity.  1 vol.
  8. Nina Cecelia Francesca Gorst.  Possessed of Devils.  1 vol.
  9. Susan Rowley Richmond Lee.  A Flirtation with Truth.  1 vol.