Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Simpkin in the year 1889:

  1. Grant Allen.  The Jaws of Death.  1 vol.
  2. Mary Elizabeth Braddon.  The Day Will Come.  3 vol.
  3. George Manville Fenn.  Three People's Secret.  1 vol.
  4. Rev. W. Huberto Lambart.  The Ghost of Dunboy Castle.  2 vol.
  5. Frederick Langbridge.  The Clerical Cracksman.  1 vol.
  6. Frederick Langbridge.  A Change of Clothes.  1 vol.
  7. Florence Warden.  Nurse Revel's Mistake.  1 vol.