Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Routledge in the year 1866:

  1. Henry Cadwallader Adams.  Balderscourt.  1 vol.
  2. William Bainbridge.  Lionel Merval.  3 vol.
  3. Clara de Chatelain.  The Sedan-Chair, and Sir Wilfred's Seven Flights.  1 vol.
  4. Camilla Dufour Crosland.  The Island of the Rainbow.  1 vol.
  5. George Manville Fenn.  Hollowdell Grange.  1 vol.
  6. Matilda Anne Mackarness.  The Naughty Girl of the Family.  1 vol.