Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Griffith and Farran in the year 1886:

  1. Henry Cadwallader Adams.  Who was Philip?.  1 vol.
  2. Cecil Marryat Norris.  Three Nights.  1 vol.
  3. Cecil Marryat Norris.  Hugh's Sacrifice.  1 vol.
  4. A. E. Schlotel.  Still a Wife's Sister.  3 vol.
  5. Douglas Sladen.  Seized by a Shadow.  1 vol.
  6. Esmé Stuart.  The Unwelcome Guest.  1 vol.