Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Sonnenschein in the year 1889:

  1. F. L. Cartwright.  Olga Zanelli.  3 vol.
  2. Earl of Desart.  The Little Chatelaine.  3 vol.
  3. Gertrude Dunn.  A Conspiracy of Silence.  1 vol.
  4. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  My Boynie.  1 vol.
  5. Andrew Lang.  The Dead Leman and Other Tales from the French.  1 vol.
  6. Francis Charles Philips.  The Fatal Phryne.  2 vol.
  7. Francis Charles Philips.  Young Mr. Ainslie's Courtship.  2 vol.
  8. Thomas A. Pinkerton.  John Newbold's Ordeal.  2 vol.
  9. Una Ashworth Taylor.  Knight Asrael and Other Stories.  1 vol.