Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Author: William Morley Farrow

Author: William Morley Farrow (1838–1877)

Biography: Barrister and author.

Author Tags:

References: Ipswich Journal (13 January 1877)

Fiction Titles:

  1. Hamperton the Financier.  3 vol.  London: C. J. Skeet, 1867.
  2. Giant Despair.  3 vol.  London: Tinsley Brothers, 1868.
  3. Not Time's Fool.  3 vol.  London: Tinsley Brothers, 1868.
  4. After Baxtow's Death: A Novel.  3 vol.  London: Tinsley Brothers, 1870.
  5. Honours Divided.  3 vol.  London: Hurst and Blackett, 1875.