At the Circulating Library Author Information: H. Louisa Bedford

Author: H. Louisa Bedford (birth and death dates unknown)

Biography: This author cannot be traced.

Fiction Titles:

  1. Miss Chilcott's Legacy.  1 vol.  London: S. P. C. K., 1896.
  2. Prue the Poetess.  1 vol.  London: Skeffington, 1897.
  3. Mrs. Merriman's Godchild.  1 vol.  London: S. P. C. K., 1897.
  4. The Twins That Did Not Pair.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1898.
  5. Ralph Rodney's Mother.  1 vol.  London: S. P. C. K., 1898.
  6. I Will be a Sailor.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1899.
  7. The Village by the River.  1 vol.  London: S. P. C. K., 1900.
  8. Daniel's Fallen Dagon.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1900.
  9. Priscilla: A Story for Girls.  1 vol.  Edinburgh: Nelson and Sons, 1900.
  10. Her Only Son Isaac.  1 vol.  London: S. P. C. K., 1901.
  11. A Maid Whom There Were None to Praise.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1901.