Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Title Tag: Author Series: Chronicles of Barsetshire

Description: The following novels comprise the Chronicles of Barsetshire series by Anthony Trollope.

References: Sutherland

  1. Anthony Trollope.  The Warden.  1 vol.  London: Longman, 1855.
  2. Anthony Trollope.  Barchester Towers.  3 vol.  London: Longman, 1857.
  3. Anthony Trollope.  Doctor Thorne.  3 vol.  London: Chapman and Hall, 1858.
  4. Anthony Trollope.  Framley Parsonage.  3 vol.  London: Smith, Elder, 1861.
  5. Anthony Trollope.  The Small House at Allington.  2 vol.  London: Smith, Elder, 1864.
  6. Anthony Trollope.  The Last Chronicle of Barset.  2 vol.  London: Smith, Elder, 1867.