Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Sands in 1899

Titles published by Sands in the year 1899:

  1. Arthur Morris Binstead.  Gal's Gossip.  1 vol.
  2. Arthur Morris Binstead.  Houndsditch Day by Day.  1 vol.
  3. Sir Claude Arthur Bray.  Chattel or Wife?.  1 vol.
  4. Alexander Eagar.  The Beautiful Evil.  1 vol.
  5. Henry George Harper.  Winkles: A Winner.  1 vol.
  6. Eden Phillpotts.  Loup-Garou!.  1 vol.
  7. Amyot Sagon.  When George the Third was King.  1 vol.
  8. George Frederick Underhill.  Gone to Ground: A Hunting Novel.  1 vol.
  9. Horace Annesley Vachell.  The Procession of Life: A Novel.  1 vol.
  10. Florence Warden.  The Farm in the Hills.  1 vol.
  11. Percy White.  The Infatuation of the Countess.  1 vol.