Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: J. F. Shaw in 1874

Titles published by J. F. Shaw in the year 1874:

  1. M. L. C..  Left at Home: or, The Heart's Resting Place.  1 vol.
  2. F. F. G..  Dickey Bird: or, A Nest Wanted and a Nest Found.  1 vol.
  3. Jennie Harrison.  Little Boots and the Steps They Trod in.  1 vol.
  4. Jennie Harrison.  "Little Boots" Grown Older: or, The Soldier of the Cross.  1 vol.
  5. Emily Sarah Holt.  The White Rose of Langley: A Story of the Court of England in the Olden Time.  1 vol.