Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Edward Lloyd in 1844

Titles published by Edward Lloyd in the year 1844:

  1. Hannah Maria Jones.  The Love Token: or, The Heiress and her Guardian. A Domestic Story.  1 vol.
  2. Thomas Peckett Prest.  The Death Grasp: or, A Father's Curse. A Romance of Startling Interest.  1 vol.
  3. James Malcolm Rymer.  The Black Monk: or, The Secret of the Grey Turret. A Romance.  1 vol.
  4. James Malcolm Rymer.  Grace Rivers: or, The Merchant's Daughter. A Domestic Romance.  1 vol.