Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Swan Sonnenschein in 1900

Titles published by Swan Sonnenschein in the year 1900:

  1. Mary Agnew.  The Pestilence that Walketh in Darkness: An Antiritualistic Novel.  1 vol.
  2. Ada Barnett.  The Adventures of Tod with and without Betty.  1 vol.
  3. Alice Ada Clowes.  Mrs. Frederick Graham: A Novel.  1 vol.
  4. Jeremiah Vaughan Emmett.  Is There a Better Thing?.  1 vol.
  5. Marmaduke Pickthall.  All Fools: Being the Story of Some Very Young Men and a Girl.  1 vol.
  6. Helen Vernon Savile.  A Poor Buffer: A Story for Young People.  1 vol.