Publisher-Titles Information At the Circulating Library

Titles published by Arrowsmith in the year 1895:

  1. Maurice H. Hervey.  Dead Man's Court.  1 vol.
  2. Anthony Hope.  The Indiscretion of the Duchess.  1 vol.
  3. Edwin Hughes.  An Apostle of Freedom.  1 vol.
  4. Horace Gordon Hutchinson.  Peter Steele, the Cricketer.  1 vol.
  5. Walter Raymond.  In the Smoke of War.  1 vol.
  6. William Pett Ridge.  Minor Dialogues.  1 vol.