Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Author: Thomas Keyworth

Author: Thomas Keyworth (birth and death dates unknown)

Biography: Clergyman in Liverpool.

Author Tags:

Fiction Titles:

  1. The Naresborough Victory: A Story in Five Parts.  1 vol.  Edinburgh: Nelson and Sons, 1886.
  2. Granny's Boy: or, Not Kin but Kind.  1 vol.  London: Frederick Warne, 1887.
  3. Allan Dunstan: or, Wheat Among the Tares.  1 vol.  London: R. T. S., 1889.
  4. Comrades Once, and A Treacherous Calm.  1 vol.  London: Cassell, 1894.