Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Jarrold and Son in 1894

Titles published by Jarrold and Son in the year 1894:

  1. Bertha Jane Adams.  Colour Sergeant, No. 1 Company.  2 vol.
  2. Elisabeth Boyd Bayly.  Zachary Brough's Venture.  1 vol.
  3. Theo Gift.  Wrecked at the Outset.  1 vol.
  4. Fergus Hume.  The Lone Inn: A Mystery.  1 vol.
  5. Fergus Hume.  The Mystery of Landy Court.  1 vol.
  6. Susan Rowley Richmond Lee.  Darrell Chavasney: A Novel.  1 vol.
  7. Susan Rowley Richmond Lee.  Between the Silences and Other Stories.  1 vol.
  8. Susan Rowley Richmond Lee.  A Record of Discords: A Novel.  1 vol.
  9. John George Leigh.  The Burning Mist: A Novel.  1 vol.
  10. Grace Stebbing.  Sowing Sunshine: or, Sue Blake's Self-denial.  1 vol.