Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: S. P. C. K. in 1863

Titles published by S. P. C. K. in the year 1863:

  1. Anonymous.  Hugh Wynford: or, The Cousin's Revenge.  1 vol.
  2. Anonymous.  Hazlewood Cottage.  1 vol.
  3. Anonymous.  John Dobson, the Young Apprentice.  1 vol.
  4. Anonymous.  Little Effie's Cowslip-Ball.  1 vol.
  5. Anonymous.  Mary Best: or, Life in a Factory Town.  1 vol.
  6. BTAO "Agnes Falconer".  Agnes Falconer.  1 vol.
  7. BTAO "The Missing Sovereign".  The Missing Sovereign.  1 vol.
  8. Mary Grylls.  The Parsonage and the Park.  1 vol.
  9. Ruth Lamb.  "It isn't Right": or, Frank Johnson's Reason.  1 vol.
  10. Emma Marshall.  Mark Churchill: or, The Boy in Earnest.  1 vol.
  11. Elizabeth M. A. F. Saxby.  Earth's Many Voices.  1 vol.
  12. Mrs. W. Glennie Smith.  Sally Rainbow's Stories: As She Told Them. A Sequel to Little Lucy.  1 vol.