Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: S. P. C. K. in 1864

Titles published by S. P. C. K. in the year 1864:

  1. Anonymous.  The Burnt Child.  1 vol.
  2. Anonymous.  Little Ben, the Shepherd: A Tale of Australian Life in the Present Day.  1 vol.
  3. Anonymous.  Maude Grenville.  1 vol.
  4. Anonymous.  The Sunday-School Prize.  1 vol.
  5. BTAO "The Missing Sovereign".  Robert Gilbert: A Sequel to "The Missing Sovereign".  1 vol.
  6. BTAO "Uplands".  Old Sayings Illustrated.  1 vol.
  7. Mary Grylls.  Helen and her Cousins: or, Two Months at Ashfield Rectory.  1 vol.
  8. William Henry Giles Kingston.  The Log House by the Lake: A Tale of Canada.  1 vol.
  9. Ruth Lamb.  The Experiences of Tom Neal and Sarah his Wife.  1 vol.
  10. Emma Marshall.  Poppy's Easter Holidays: A Story for Children.  1 vol.
  11. A. R. N..  Woodbury Farm: or, The Sister's Visit.  1 vol.
  12. Charlotte O'Brien.  Bessie Field: A Cottage Story.  1 vol.
  13. George G. Perry.  Victor: A Tale of the Great Persecution.  1 vol.
  14. Elizabeth M. A. F. Saxby.  Earth's Many Voices: Second Series.  1 vol.